Kung FU Season-3 
All journeys come to an end. He has crossed high mountains and traversed miles of desert, finding work here and there before resuming his trek. He's faced lynch mobs and eluded bounty hunters out for the $10,000 price on his head. But now, Kwai Chang Caine's relentless search for his half-brother Danny comes to a close. At last, he finds him. But when he does, Danny intends to kill him!

Episode 1 "Blood of the Dragon" (part 1 of 2)

Kwai Chang Caine is stalked by two deadly adversaries: The Order of the Avenging Dragon--who act as guardians to the Royal Household of Imperial China and have sworn to avenge the death of the royal nephew--and by Sara Kingsley, the matriarch of a ranching empire, who considers Caine's insistent probing into her family's background a threat to her existence.

Episode 2 "Blood of the Dragon" (part 2 of 2)

The life of Kwai Chang Caine is threatened by two deadly forces--by the Chinese assassins sent to America by the Order of the Avenging Dragon and by Sara Kingsley, a matriarch of a ranching family with a sinister secret.

Episode 3 "A Small Beheading"

A swashbuckling sea captain and his wife involve Caine in a macabre plot to return him to China and certain death.

Episode 4 "This Valley of Terror"

A journey to mysterious Indian burial grounds -- and into the frightening recesses of the human mind -- awaits Caine when he encounters a young woman who has escaped from an insane asylum.

Episode 5 "The Predators"

A charge of attempted murder spurs Caine to invade the lair of vicious killers and kidnap the only man who can clear him.

Episode 6 "My Brother, My Executioner"

Kwai Chang Caine continues his search for his American half-brother, only to learn that Danny Caine is being drawn into a shootout by an ambitious gunfighter.

Episode 7 "Cry of the Night Beast"

A mystical revelation compels Kwai Chang Caine to protect a buffalo calf whose life force is supernaturally linked to a young, expectant mother.

Episode 8 "The Devil's Champion"

An incredible battle of good vs. evil looms as Caine confronts the Prince of Darkness to save the life of Master Kan.

Episode 9 "The Garments of Rage"

Disciple opposes master when Caine takes a stand against a renegade Shaolin priest terrorizing a railroad company in America to avenge his nephew's death.

Episode 10 "Beseiged - Death on Cold Mountain" (part 1 of 2)

Caine (DAVID CARRADINE) leads an attack against a Chinese warlord who threatens to destroy the Shaolin temple unless a young, novice nun is surrendered to his passion. First part of a two-part episode that concludes with Besieged: Cannon at the Gates

Episode 11 "Beseiged - Cannon at the Gates" (part 2 of 2)

Caine's love for the intended bride of a Chinese warlord is overshadowed by the warrior's threat to destroy the Shaolin temple where she has sought refuge. Second part of a two-part episode that begins with Besieged: Death on a Cold Mountain.

Episode 12 "The Demon God"

Kwai Chang Caine--both the boy and the man --confront the menace of death in a bizarre mystery of the supernatural.

Episode 13 "The Vanishing Image"

Death comes in three forms when Caine confronts a killer from China, a dying photographer and an Indian youth threatened by the death of his own spirit.

Episode 14 "A Lamb to the Slaughter"

Caine finds the son (Alejandro Rey) of a man who died saving his father from a robber. Caine offers to fulfill his obligation with work, but he asks Caine to teach him how to fight the man (Joe Santos) exacting tribute from his village.

Episode 15 "The Forbidden Kingdom"

The dramatic events that forced Shaolin priest Kwai Chang Caine to flee China unfold again as Caine relives his desperate attempt to escape the Emperor's revenge.

Episode 16 "One Step to Darkness"

Kwai Chang Caine enters the spirit world to exorcise a demon and save a woman from the horrors of drug addiction.

Episode 17 "Battle Hymn"

Two vagabond musicians join Caine in an unusual adventure about a search for a boyhood dream that leads to murder.

Episode 18 "Barbary House"

Caine becomes a Barbary Coast prizefighter in an effort to locate his brother before he's killed.

Episode 19 "Flight to Orion"

Indians, desert killers and a Barbary Coast overlord menace Caine as he continues to search for his brother.

Episode 20 "The Brothers Caine"

Kwai Chang Caine's long search for Danny Caine comes to an end in a deserted mine where his brother is waiting to kill him.

Episode 21 "Full Circle"

Brothers Kwai Chang and Danny Caine stand shoulder to shoulder in a fight for their lives as they try to reunite their family.

Episode 22 "The Thief of Chendo"

Kwai Chang Caine (DAVID CARRADINE) enlists the aid of the Prince of Thieves to restore a Chinese Duke to his royal throne.

Episode 23 "Ambush"

Kwai Chang Caine (DAVID CARRADINE) assists blind preacher Serenity Johnson (JOHN CARRADINE) to swindle the most dangerous man in Arizona.

Episode 24 "The Last Raid"

Kwai Chang Caine (DAVID CARRADINE) comes to the aid of a black family and a white family whose sons are kidnapped by a renegade Confederate Army officer.